Founders’ Awards Hall of Fame


The very first Founders’ Awards were presented to our founding Board of Directors for their service to the osteopathic profession.
Paul Aversano, DO
Al Federici
J. Scott Heatherington, DO
Floyd Henry, DO
Stanley Menache, CPA
Cleon Miller, DO
Governor Barbara Roberts
Ronald Schultheis, DO
Joseph Weston

J. Scott Heatherington, DO was also presented an NW OSTEO Community Service Award